Posted by thechurchtools On Wednesday, November 16, 2011

As one of the most-sung artists in the church, Chris Tomlin writes music that connects people to the heart of Jesus and leads them to a greater worship of him. His first-ever greatest hits collection features 14 songs of his greatest worship anthems, plus 3 all-new recordings of classic Tomlin songs. Included is a new recording of the #1 song "How Great Is Our God", which features guest appearances from renowned international worship leaders, singing parts of the song in their native language.

Download Chris Tomlin: How Great is Our God Essential Collection (2011):

Chris Tomlin: How Great is Our God - The Essential Collection (2011) by TheChurchTools on Grooveshark

Release Date: November 15, 2011

Label: Sixstepsrecords / Sparrow


01. How Great Is Our God (World Edition)

02. Our God

03. Forever

04. The Wonderful Cross (With Matt Redman)

05. Famous One

06. We Fall Down

07. Indescribable

08. Holy Is The Lord

09. Enough

10. Made To Worship

11. Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone)

12. Jesus Messiah

13. God Of This City (Live From Passion)

14. I Will Rise

15. How Great Is Our God

(Nashville, Tenn) September 1, 2011— According to TIME magazine over 40 million people sing the songs of Chris Tomlin each week, suggesting he is “likely the most often sung artist anywhere.” As a result, church congregations worldwide feel a connection with the lyrics and music Tomlin writes. Before the release of his new project, Tomlin will once again unite with friends Louie Giglio and Christy Nockels for the fall leg of his “And If Our God Is For Us…Tour.” Tomlin’s spring leg of the tour drew sold out crowds across the country. The event was in such high demand, second shows were added in Portland, Phoenix and Houston, and seats sold out shortly after they were announced. This season the tour will visit fans in Colorado Springs, Washington D.C., Indianapolis, St. Louis and more. See a full list of tour dates below. Tickets for all dates are currently on-sale now at

Tomlin married his girlfriend, Lauren Bricken, on November 9, 2010. In May 2011, Tomlin announced to his hometown that he and Lauren are expecting their first child. He announced on Twitter that the couple's daughter, Ashlyn Alexandra Tomlin, was born in September 2011.

Website | iTunes AUS : USA | Facebook | Amazon |

What's your thoughts on this? Leave your comment!
Blog Archives
Subscribe to my feed

  1. Anonymous Said,'> November 16, 2011 at 9:35 AM

    Artist: Chris Tomlin
    Album: How Great Is Our God: The Essential Collection
    Release Date: November 15, 2011
    Genres: Praise & Worship
    Label: Sixstepsrecords / Sparrow
    Format | Quality: MP3 | ~256 Kbps VBR (V1)

    Download Chris Tomlin- How Great is Our God Essential Collection


  2.'> February 22, 2012 at 4:26 PM

    This is a wonderful site. Keep up the good work. I will keep visiting to download my favourite songs by Chris tomlin.


Post a Comment